Congratulations to Felix Wilkinson of CC Montpelier won the race in 54m 49s, and with it the T.G.Hall Memorial Trophy. Our own Pete Errington won the T.G.Hall handicap event in 1h 00m 39s and with it the T.G.Hall Handicap Trophy. The fastest lady was Joanne Jago of Performance Cycles CC, who recorded 1:06:00. Nathaniel Powys of Wyre Forest Cycle RC was the fastest junior.

Our thanks go to all the volunteers who made the event possible, especially organiser Nigel Jones. Thanks too are due to all the riders who acknowledged them with a wave or a word of thanks – it makes it all worthwhile