Congratulations to the D. Janes, overall winner of the T.G. Hall Memorial Trophy with a course record of 52m 40s and to our own Simon Witts, winner of the T.G. Hall Handicap trophy. Joanne Jago, the fastest lady, and Bristol South CC, fastest team, are also winners.

Photographs of the riders are here and for the full results and a race report see the CTT website